A friend read my manuscript

28 03 2007
My CP read my manuscript last night and sent me these notes this morning! Very exciting that she liked it.
 
“It is damn good. I really liked it. You did the threesome the classy way.  It could definitely go under your name if you wanted it to. I really felt like David/Adam were one. Good job girl! I was feeling it, and the doc was clueless like most men–realistic! Yeah, she was passionate too and her love for the Doc shined through! She made a clear choice!”
Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

